Just Welcome…

Today is the first time, I start writing in wordpress’s blog
Actually this is not my first blog. I have another blog, which is darmawiguna.blogspot.com. That blog is full of my activities that I have done during internship before…

For me, right now is the time to face my real life… I just finishing my college time, even not graduated yet… But I just start working in one of IT company in Jakarta…

For all my friends especially for TN XI in PU, my classmates… Good Luck for u all.. Wishing u all the best… Let we start to build our country become better one that we become the weapons….!!!

Have a good day…!!!

~ by gedemahendra on August 22, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
