Argg…. confuse…

Monday is the deadline of thesis submission for the hard cover… Do you know in Cikarang… all of places or shops that can make the hard cover have no stocks anymore or in other word (empty stock)… O my God… I don’t realize that all final year students that have finished the defense of course will make the hard covers… Starting this morning.. I confuse how to deal with this… I will explain the problem… (1) No stocks for hard cover in cikarang, (2) the thesis hasn’t printed yet.. (3) near here there is the shop to print and make cover… unfortunately the cost specially for printing sooooo big… 1 paper A4 Rp. 7500,00… gila… bisa tekor nie…. (4) trying to call and ask for help to my friends…

I have decided to ask Ima and Harry to help me for printing and hard covering… Hopefully everything will go well.. and I can submit my thesis on time…!!!

~ by gedemahendra on August 23, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
