H-2 Graduation

Wah… H-2 for my Graduation Day… Nearly become the Bachelor… in education I mean… 8) Last friday we did the very basic general rehearsal… hahaha… coz everybody made fun… not serious to do it…😀 But fine… I think when the Day comes… It will become the best memorial day in my Life..!!! Nie foto2 pas lagi gladi kotor banget di kampus…🙂

Ajo n Ryan

Ryan n Ajo

Engineer

Calon Bachelor of Science [Kabur Euy…]

Munggang, Henhen and I

Munggang, Henhen and I [House Mates]

~ by gedemahendra on September 8, 2007.

One Response to “H-2 Graduation”

  1. m4LMIW hi great site thx http://peace.com

Leave a Reply

 
