“Show Off”

Do you know this kind of words?!! I thnk so… Sometimes this words can give the positive reactions and sometimes can make the negative reactions… When this words come to the positives one… means in some cases we need to comes to the surfaces for the particular activities that we do… in order to show that the activities are exist…. That is IF the POSITIVE one… otherwise… IF the NEGATIVE one… they think that we do activities just because we want to show ur self in the public… That’s happen to me… what the h***…. [lagi puasa man.. ga enak buat yang baca…] how come someone that I thought understand me deeply could say like that… unbelievable… for me… definitely unbelievable… After what I have done to that person… just like “after sweet, chew are thrown.” Fiuh…

“Dance” is my hobby, my soul, my activity that really can refresh my mind… When somebody asked me to do it… I am trying to deal with it… even there are other activities should be done…. I think this person really know about that definitely… but unbelievable… this guy said that what I really want to do is just for “Why u really want to dance??! You want to Show Off???!!”… What the h*** that word… Do you know… I really anger with this word… I just try to mumble to my self… Of course I can’t show the anger in frontal… [anak orang kesian…] But I really fed up / dejected…

God please guides me… alwayzz… in order to control my self… in the term of rubbish words that are pointed to me…!!! Even I am really in anger… But because of You… I can still control myself…

~ by gedemahendra on September 17, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
