13 Signs you’re falling in love…

 

13 signs

~ by gedemahendra on October 4, 2007.

29 Responses to “13 Signs you’re falling in love…”

  1. aww thats sweet…. most of these are what’s happening to me now…..i think i’m falling for this guy i met over a year ago. he’s just the most wonderful human being.

  2. I have went through all of these 13 signs of falling in love!!!!!!
    OMG i think i am in love with this guy named Ruben and i
    can’t stop thinking about him….. he is in Armenia right now
    and i am here in Los Angeles i would have let him go by now
    but i can’t i am in love and all i can think about is Ruben
    cause i love him so much and i would stand infront of the
    whole world and announce it. A+R=LOVE4LIFE

  3. I have liked this guy for two years and after reasons this I realized that I love him

  4. I am in love with Danilo! I met him 6 years ago. I hope he loves me back

  5. hey…hepi b’day yah..
    meski gk knl,
    Q hrap km mw nerima ucapan dr aQ

  6. aw I can’t seem to save this pic without
    it being blurry but it’s all true it love

  7. The love will never hilang

  8. The love will never be lost

  9. yah so true

  10. I LOVE NATHAN

  11. when you think about it, it’s actually true. when you fall in love it is as if your love one is the center of your universe.

  12. thi is sooo true the whole time i was reading this i was thinking of my baby <333

  13. i did all of them 13 signs

  14. …awww…its jst same as what happens actly wid me…….made me vry sentimental…..

    Gud work…..

  15. yes all i could think about was one guy that i have loved for eight years and i will always love him love you Tom

  16. this is so freakin’ SWEET yo’ . didnt get all 13 steps yet but yet im in LOVE<3 with the boy i been with since O60707 chris and ihave a beauitful daugher with him ESTELLE iLy .

  17. Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

  18. how cute…

  19. that is so true thats how i feel bout my baby cory

  20. hey……….its great…….i’m actully in luv………..with DJ…….though i knew earlier 2 but this 13 signs………..confirmed it ….complitly…………plis………it’ll b mor helpful if u people keep alove test…………..

  21. wow that was amazing thtouogh the whole thing i did think of that one person the whole intire time and i do read his ims over and over again

  22. IT IS KINDA TRUE OF YOU STILL BELIEBE IN LOVE AFTER YOUR HEARTS BROKEN…..

  23. wow i think im in love!

  24. i love this guy seen i was in grade 3.
    n in grade 6, me n hm is falling in love, but were break up already, bcuz no reason …
    and, when i ask him to come back with me, he have a new gf already, n its my own friends…
    but i’ll keep trying to forget about him, cuz i believe is nt just 1 boy.

  25. hmmm, im aisyah friend,
    n i dont like her ex boyfriend,
    but i jst wnt 2 make aisyah feeling hurt,
    dats all…
    srry aisyah,
    i luv u so much as a friend…

  26. me n ben was together again. i wish there’s no someone who distrub us anymore.. i really hate the dufan story…

  27. well i have liked this guy named tyler king for about a year and a half and yes i know i love him he is all i think about and i would die for him many deaths before he slips away from me… the problem is that he may go into the military i dont know what to do im so afraid of what might happen to him…

  28. i think im in love…!

  29. Sign: zdbrw Hello!!! mrhak and 5812hwufqxxwnw and 3130 : Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post! nice! I just came across your blog and wanted to say that Ive really enjoyed it.

Leave a Reply

 
